SEPTEMBER

1                      20th Anniversary of the Tibetan Peace Garden, Imperial War Museum, London

                        Tibet Foundation http://www.tibet-foundation.org

5                      Echo Art, Genoa https://www.echoart.org/festival-musicale-del-mediterraneo

6                      Con-Vivere, Carrara, Tuscany http://www.con-vivere.it/

5-8                   Peace Mandala, Heale Gardens, Middle Woodford, Salisbury SP4 6NT https://www.healegarden.co.uk/

10-15              Harewood House, Leeds, Yorkshire  https://harewood.org/

17-21               Wellbeing Festival, Sculpture by the Lakes, Dorchester https://www.wellbeingbythelakes.co.uk/

24                    Queen Elizabeth School, Wimborne

25-26              West End Centre, Aldershot https://www.westendcentre.co.uk/

27                    Hanger Farm Arts Centre,  Southampton  https://www.hangerfarm.co.uk/

28                    Lupton House, Brixham  http://discoverlupton.com/

OCTOBER       

1                      Arlington Arts Centre  https://arlington-arts.com/

2                      Highcliffe Castle with Sika  http://www.highcliffecastle.co.uk/

4                      RW Theatre, Giggleswick School, Settle, Yorkshire http://www.giggleswick.org.uk/RW-Theatre

6-7                   Eden Court Theatre, Inverness  https://eden-court.co.uk/

8-9                   Lyth Arts, Wick  https://lytharts.org.uk/

10-11             The MacPhail Centre, Ullapool  https://www.macphailcentre.com/

13                    Gaelic College – Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, SEALL, Skye https://www.seall.co.uk/

14                    Isle of Luing   http://www.isleofluing.org/

15                    Uig Hall, Benmore, Dunoon

16-17              Lakeside Arts, Nottingham University  https://www.lakesidearts.org.uk/

21                    Strode Theatre, Street, Somerset  http://www.strodetheatre.org.uk/

23-30              Royal Geographical Society, London http://www.tashi-lhunpo.org.uk/tours/landscapes

28                    Alternatives, St James’ Church, Piccadilly https://www.alternatives.org.uk/

NOVEMBER

1-3                   Samhain Festival, Into the Wild, Emerson College, Forest Gate

6                       Finzean Village Hall, Banchory http://neatshows.co.uk/events/

8                      Rainhall Centre, Balderswick, Yorkshire  http://www.rainhallcentre.com/events/

9                      Helmsley Arts Centre, Yorkshire http://www.helmsleyarts.co.uk/

12                    Colchester Arts Centre https://www.colchesterartscentre.com/

14                     Widcombe Social Club, Bath (with Michael Ormiston and Candida Valentino)  https://www.widcombesocialclub.co.uk/upcoming-events

16                    Quay Arts Centre, Newport, Isle of Wight www.quayarts.org

17                    Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead  https://norden.farm/

19                    National Centre for Early Music, York http://www.ncem.co.uk/

23                    Teatro dell’Arca – Teatro Sociale Onlus, Genova  https://www.echoart.org/