DSC_Djpg

TASHI LHUNPO MONKS - 2019 TOUR


Please keep checking back for updates.  We look forward to seeing you at one of our performances or exhibitions.

SEPTEMBER


5-6                                          Echo Art, Genoa and Con-Vivere, Carrara, Tuscany    https://www.echoart.org/

5-8                                           Peace Mandala, Heale House 

10-15                                     Mandala, Harewood House, Yorkshire   https://harewood.org/

17-21                                     Mandala, Workshops & Performance, Sculptures by the Lake, Dorchester   https://www.wellbeingbythelakes.co.uk/

25-26                                     Mandala, Workhops and Performance, West End Centre, Aldershot   https://www.westendcentre.co.uk/event-list

27                                           Hanger Farm, Southampton  SOLD OUT    https://www.hangerfarm.co.uk/events/tibetan-monks/

28                                           Lupton House, Brixham   http://discoverlupton.com/shop

October        

1                                             Arlington Arts Centre  https://arlington-arts.com/whats-on/action~agenda/page_offset~2/request_format~json/

2                                             Highcliffe Castle with Sika  SOLD OUT

4                                             Giggleswick School, Settle, Yorkshire  https://giggleswick.ticketsolve.com/shows/873610747

6-7                                           Eden Court Theatre, Inverness  https://eden-court.co.uk/event/the-power-of-compassion-masked-dances-sacred-music-from-a-tibetan-monastery

8-9                                           Lyth Arts, Wick   SOLD OUT . https://lytharts.org.uk/event/tibetan-monks-from-tashi-lhunpo-monastery/

10-11                                     MacPhail Arts Centre, Ullapool  https://www.macphailcentre.com/whats-on

13                                           Gaelic College – Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, SEALL, Skye  https://www.seall.co.uk/events/monks-of-tashi-lhunpo-concert-13-oct/

14                                           Island of Luing 

15                                            Uig Hall, Benmore, Dunoon  http://www.uighall.org/

16-17                                     Lakeside Arts Centre, Nottingham University  https://www.lakesidearts.org.uk/music/event/4129/tashi-lhunpo-monastery-monks.html

21                                           Strode Theatre, Street, Somerset   http://www.strodetheatre.org.uk/whats-on/2019/10/21/

23-30                                     Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), London  TIBET: Sacred Landscapes

28           Alternatives:  St James's Piccadilly (with Michael Ormiston and Candida Valentino) https://www.alternatives.org.uk/event/power-compassion-concert

29           Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), London  Ian Baker talk:  Mandalas and Sacred Landscapes in Tibet.   https://tinyurl.com/y2b49x78

November

1-3                                          Samhain Festival, Into the Wild, Emerson College, Forest Gate  https://www.intothewildgathering.com/samhain-festival

6                                             Finzean Village Hall, Banchory . https://neatshows.co.uk/event/the-power-of-compassion/

8                                             Rainhall Centre, Barnoldswick, Lancashire 

9                                             Helmsley Arts Centre, Yorkshire

              http://www.helmsleyarts.co.uk/whats-on/tashi-lhunpo-monastery-present-the-power-of-compassion-sacred-dance-and-music-from-tibet-

12                                           Colchester Arts Centre  https://www.colchesterartscentre.com/events/world-music/the-power-of-compassion-sacred-dance-music-from-tibet/

14                                           Widcombe Social Club, Bath (with Michael Ormiston and Candida Valentino) https://www.wegottickets.com/event/479428

16                                           Quay Arts Centre, Newport, Isle of Wight . http://www.quayarts.org/event/tashi-lhunpo-monks/

17                                           Norden Farm, Maidenhead  https://norden.farm/events/the-power-of-compassion-sacred-dance-and-music-from-tibet

19                                           National Centre for Early Music, York . https://tickets.ncem.co.uk/en-GB/shows/tashi%20lhunpo%20monks/events

21           Casa del Tibet, Barcelona, Spain

23                                           Echo Arts, Genoa, Italy